Contact

General Information

Email is our preferred form of communication for most issues. To contact us by telephone, please call our office on +44 (779) 606 3091 or +90 (212) 243 5985.

Editorial Board

Co-Editors-in-Chief Can Yeğinsu

Orçun Çetinkaya

eic@the-tclr.org
Senior Article Series Editors Baran Alptürk

Pınar Şanel 

Serra Cremer

series1@the-tclr.org 

series@the-tclr.org

series2@the-tclr.org

Senior Articles Editors Ceyda Knoebel

Deniz Tuncel

Edward Charlton-Jones

articles1@the-tclr.org

articles2@the-tclr.org 

articles@the-tclr.org

Senior Online Editor Bentley James Yaffe online@the-tclr.org
Assistant Editor for Online Ezgi Kut editor.online@the-tclr.org
Copy Editors Kardelen Aran 

Arda Can Tekin

copy@the-tclr.org 

copy1@the-tclr.org

Review Books

All review copies of books should be sent to Can Yeğinsu, 4 New Square, Lincoln’s Inn, London, WC2A 3RJ, United Kingdom.

Subscriptions

The Turkish Commercial Law Review is published two times a year. Volume prices are $120.00 domestic and $180.00 international. The price for a single issue is $80 domestic and $87 international.

For further information, including information regarding back issues and reprint requests, please contact info@the-tclr.org
Purchase a Subscription

Advertising & Sponsorship

For all advertising, inserts and conference listing enquiries please contact our deputy managing executive Burçin Sözen on sponsorship@the-tclr.org

Recruitment

If you are interested in joining our Editorial Board, please email info@the-tclr.org with your expression of interest, the reasons for your application and enclosing a curriculum vitae.